Open House: Saturday 4th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Sunday 5th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Monday 6th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Tuesday 7th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Wednesday 8th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Saturday 11th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Sunday 12th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Monday 13th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Tuesday 14th December: 12:30-3:30pm, Wednesday 15th December: 12:30-3:30pm

Description

Just steps from the UBC Campus on University Blvd., Cedar Walk by Polygon is located in the new masterplanned community of lelem, which means "home." Surrounded by green spaces, parks and a retail plaza, this community is a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. The interiors of Cedar Walk are designed for comfortable living, with A/C, Miele and Liebherr appliances and quality finishes that contribute to an elevated sense of style.Sales office is open daily 12- 5 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road,Vancouver.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden In Suite Laundry

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire

Similar Listings

1801 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$3,588,800
3 bed, 3 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
5334 UNIVERSITY BOULEVARD
Vancouver
$2,758,800
4 bed, 4 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
2904 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$2,429,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Pacific Evergreen Realty Ltd.
2301 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$3,390,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
3202 1111 ALBERNI STREET
Vancouver
$2,480,000
2 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty
8555 SHAUGHNESSY STREET
Vancouver
$1,198,000
6 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty