1904 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver

MLS®: R2613397
581 Sq.Ft. 1 Baths 1 Beds 2023 Built $344.74 Maint. fees
Open House: Saturday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Conveniently situated in the heart of Wesbrook Village, The Conservatory by Polygon is a collection of stylish apartment residences. This north-facing one bedroom home offers soothing views of majestic trees and green spaces. Surrounded by multiple parks, recreational amenities and a retail core, this community is a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. Inside, air-conditioned interiors, Miele and Liebherr appliances and quality finishes are just the beginning of a long list of features you will love. Sales office is open daily 12-5pm. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Avenue, Vancouver. Visit us today.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Garden In Suite Laundry Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire

Similar Listings